顺   安   家   庭   中   医   诊   所 一  站  式  中  医  中  药  保  健  中  心 顺   安   家   庭   中   医   诊   所

select :

针灸治疗介绍

针灸技术是中国古老的医疗方法,对许多病征有独特的疗效,已成为中国乃至世界上许多国家医疗手段中的组成部分。
经常会听到病人问这样的问题:

 

针灸是起什么作用的?
针灸的作用是疏通经络(dredging meridian),运行气血。
简单的说,当经络不通,气血运行受阻时,临床上常表现疼痛,麻木,肿胀,瘀斑等症状,而针灸能使瘀阻的经络通畅,气血运行正常,脏腑器官,体表肌肤及四肢百骸得以濡养,从而发挥其正常生理功能,以达到治疗疾病的目的。
另外,针灸的作用还包括调和阴阳(regulating yin and yang)及扶正祛邪(strengthening booooody’s resistance and eliminating pathogenic factors)。

 

针灸能治什么病?
针灸临床适宜的病种广泛。针灸能治疗包括内外妇儿五官皮肤科等科的多种病征,其治疗效果比较迅速和显著,特别是具有良好的兴奋身体机能,提高抗病能力和镇静,镇痛等作用。如对胃痛,腹痛,腰痛,头痛及关节痛等,往往针到痛止,比吃药来的快。
近年来针灸在临床上又取得了突破性进展。如针灸治疗可提高试管婴儿成功率,对一些精神神经疾患有特效,特别是中风后遗症,偏头痛,癫痫,震颤麻痹,三叉神经痛等。
此外,针灸在戒毒,戒烟等方面也有行之有效的方法。在减肥,健美,美容等方面也有其独到之处。

 

针灸真的能美容吗
针刺美容是用针刺激一定的穴位,以激发经气,使人体的新陈代谢旺盛,面部的血液循环加快,从而达到美容目的的一种手法。近年来,随着人民生活水平的提高,对保健养生的需求增加,一些医家开始从古典医籍中挖掘并在临床实践中摸索出一些针刺美容法,使这门古老的技术重放光彩。 针刺美容与针刺治疗疾病稍有不同,这是因为美容施针侧重于增进肌体代谢能力、疏通经络、调节脏腑气血、滋养容颜;而针刺治病则着眼于纠正肌体阴阳、气血的偏盛偏衰,即美容意在滋养、调节,治疗则求去邪疗疾,因而,在选穴施针方面有不同之处。
1针灸去皱纹
皱纹分真性和假性两种。假性皱纹是真性皱纹的前期阶段。如果不注意改善假性皱纹,将很快向真性皱纹发展。皮肤水分减少所产生的小皱纹,皮下脂肪减少所产生的暂时性皱纹便是假性皱纹。进而导致面部弹性纤维退化萎缩,就出现真性皱纹。针灸局部穴位能刺激皮肤功能活化,增加和保持皮肤水分与脂肪。
2针灸去眼袋
眼袋,即眼眶四周韧带松弛,脂肪组织向皮下膨胀。形成的病状突起,往往潴留有水分。临床上,我们分为先天性和后天性二种眼袋。先天性属遗传,后天性乃眼睑皮肤长期受到不良刺激,如不正确按摩,爱流眼泪,长画眼线,最终导致眼睑皮肤松弛并萎缩。针灸相应穴位如太阳、鱼腰及阿是穴,接通电源,电流引起眼睑肌肉明显收缩跳动,加速局部脂肪分解,收紧松弛之眼睑。
3针灸瘦脸
脸部肌肉的种类有很多,而每一种肌肉的牵动方式也不尽相同。针灸不仅能促进脸部血液循环,有效去除老化的皮肤细胞,供给并维持新生细胞所需的养分,让肌肤恢复自然的光泽与柔润。而且能真正刺激肌肤深层肌肉的运动,确实达到排除体内毒素使肌肤趋于老化的代谢功能恢复正常。有效地解决皮肤问题,如青春痘色素沉着,黑眼圈等的困扰,使肌肤恢复原有的健康。

针灸减肥有效果吗?
肥胖患者一般可分为两类,单纯性肥胖与继发性肥胖。单纯性肥胖多见于青少年和部分二三十岁的白领人士。所谓单纯性肥胖,一种可能是由遗传因素引起的。研究表明,父母一方肥胖的,子代肥胖的发生率为40%,父母双方都肥胖的,子代肥胖的发生率就高达70%-80%。另一种可能是由于后天因素,如长期以来饮食不均,生活习惯不佳,脂类食物摄入过多,又缺乏必要的体育锻炼,能量散失过少,摄入与代谢的不均衡造成了后天肥胖。
继发性肥胖多发生于中老年,是由其他疾病引起的肥胖,如高血压、糖尿病、肾脏疾病等,还包括药物引起的肥胖,如激素引起的内分泌失调等。针灸之前,应先找出造成肥胖的病因,并接受相应的疾病治疗,使病情得到控制后再施行针灸疗法,但减肥效果一般不及单纯性肥胖好。
针灸法讲究的是通过长期刺激穴位,缓慢地调节人体的内分泌系统,使肥胖者体内各种不平衡的状况慢慢得到消弭,从而恢复机体正常的生理功能,其减肥效果基本上是长期和稳定的,甚至有“后效应”,即停止针灸疗法后体重继续减轻。治疗结束以后,体重一般不会反弹,且无不良副作用。此外,由于针灸疗法是一个相对自然的治疗过程,因此无需严格的饮食控制,但也不宜暴饮暴食,应避免吃过于辛辣或开胃的食品。
专家提示:针灸不是扎得越多越好
针灸的减肥效果并不是每日可见。减肥不是减重,而是减脂肪,针灸减肥也是一样道理。超过标准体重越多,一般脂肪含量也就特别多,针灸减肥的效果越明显。有的人本身超重不严重,因此减肥的效果也不那么显而易见。减肥效果还与是否全身减肥有关,一些局部减肥如腹部减肥,效果明显但减重不明显是其特点。此外,减肥效果还与脂肪的特点有关,软脂肪减得快而明显,硬脂肪则见效不大。另外,针灸不是针扎得越多越好,而是需要专业知识的。

.

Peace Family TCM Clinic Pte Ltd One - Stop TCM Healthcare Center Peace Family TCM Clinic Pte Ltd

select :

Acupuncture treatment introduced

The acupuncture technique is the ancient Chinese medical methods, unique efficacy of medical treatment in China and the world in many countries, has become an integral part of many syndromes.

 

Often hear patients ask questions such as:

 

Acupuncture is what role?
The effectiveness of acupuncture is to clear the meridians (dredging meridian), run blood.

 

The meridian unreasonable obstruction of the blood running, often show clinical symptoms such as pain, numbness, swelling, ecchymosis, acupuncture can make the stasis of meridian smooth, normal blood running, organs and organ, body surface skinand limbs can be Ruyang to play its normal physiological functions, in order to achieve the purpose of treating disease.
In addition, the effectiveness of acupuncture yin and yang (regulating yin and yang) and rousing (strengthening body's resistance and eliminating pathogenic factors).

 

Acupuncture can cure the disease?
Appropriate acupuncture clinical disease widely. Acupuncture can treat a variety of symptoms, including inside and outside the women and children's facial Dermatology Branch, its therapeutic effect is relatively rapid and significant, especially with a good excitement bodily functions, improve disease resistance and sedative and analgesic effects. Such as stomach pain, abdominal pain, back pain, headaches and joint pain, often needle pain ended, than the medication to the quick.
In recent years acupuncture clinical breakthrough has been made. Acupuncture treatment can improve the success rate of the test-tube baby, effects of some neuropsychiatric disorders, particularly stroke sequelae, migraine, epilepsy, tremor, paralysis, trigeminal neuralgia.
In addition, acupuncture in drug treatment, smoking cessation and other effective method. In terms of weight loss, fitness, beauty has its unique.

 

Acupuncture really beauty
Cosmetic acupuncture needle to stimulate certain acupuncture points to stimulate by the gas, so that the body's metabolism to speed up the blood circulation of the face, so as to achieve a technique for cosmetic purposes. In recent years, with the improvement of people's living standards, increased demand for health care, some physicians began to be excavated from the classical medical books and explored in clinical practice acupuncture beauty, splendor of ancient technology. Acupuncture cosmetic acupuncture treatment of disease is slightly different, because the beauty Shi needle focus on to enhance the metabolic capacity of the body, and clear the meridians, regulate blood and viscera, nourishing face; the acupuncture healing focus on correct body yin and yang, qi and blood the the Piansheng partial failure Beauty intended to nourish, regulation, treatment seeking out evil Liaoji thus, the difference in the election fertilizing needle.
1 acupuncture go wrinkles
Wrinkles points both true and false. False wrinkles is the true early stage wrinkles. If you do not pay attention to improving pseudo wrinkles will soon be true wrinkles. Small wrinkles, skin moisture decrease subcutaneous fat reduction the temporary wrinkles is pseudo wrinkles. Leading to the degradation of elastic fibers of the face shrinking true wrinkles. Acupuncture local acupuncture points can stimulate the skin function activation, increase and maintain skin moisture and fat.
2 acupuncture to the bags under the eyes
Bags under the eyes, around the eyes ligamentous laxity to subcutaneous adipose tissue expansion. The formation of symptoms projections, and often trapping leaving moisture. Clinically, we divided into two kinds of congenital and acquired bags under the eyes. Case of congenital genetic, acquired is eyelid skin has long been negative stimulus, such as incorrect massage love tears long lash line, eventually leading to the eyelid skin laxity and atrophy. Acupuncture corresponding points, such as the sun, fish waist and A is the point, connected to power, the current cause eyelid muscle contraction significantly beating, accelerated partial lipolysis tighten the laxity of the eyelid.
3 acupuncture face-lift
There are many types of facial muscles, each muscle affects the way are not the same. Acupuncture can not only promote the facial blood circulation, effectively remove aging skin cells, supply and maintain the nutrients required by the new cells, allowing the skin to restore the natural sheen and soft. And can really stimulate skin deep muscle movement has certainly achieved detoxify the skin tends to metabolic function returned to normal aging. Effectively solve skin problems such as acne pigmentation, dark circles troubled, to restore the health of the skin.

 

Acupuncture weight loss are effective?
Obese patients generally can be divided into two categories, obesity and secondary obesity. Simple obesity is more common in young people and part of the twenties and thirties, white-collar workers. The so-called simple obesity, one possibility is caused by genetic factors. Studies have shown that, the parent offspring obesity obesity was 40%, both parents are obese, obese offspring incidence as high as 70% -80%. Another possibility is that the acquired factors, such as the long-standing inequality diet, poor living habits, excessive intake of fatty foods, lack of necessary physical exercise, energy is lost too little, intake and metabolic imbalance caused acquired obesity.
Secondary obesity occurred in middle-aged obesity is caused by other diseases, such as hypertension, diabetes, kidney disease, including drug-induced obesity, such as hormone-induced endocrine disorders. Acupuncture before, should first find out the cause of the etiology of obesity, and to accept the appropriate treatment of disease, the condition under control and then the purposes of acupuncture, but weight loss is not generally as simple obesity good.
The acupuncture method the emphasis is on by long-term stimulation of acupuncture points, slowly adjust the body's endocrine system, so obese people slowly get to eliminate all kinds of imbalances, thereby restoring the body's normal physiological function, stable long-term weight loss is basicallyeven "after effects" that to stop acupuncture after weight continue to ease. After the end of treatment, the weight generally does not rebound, and no adverse side effects. Acupuncture is a natural treatment process without the need for a strict diet, but it should not eat too much, you should avoid eating spicy or appetizer food.
Expert Tip: Acupuncture is not a bar, the better

Acupuncture weight loss is not a daily visible. Weight loss, not weight loss, but less fat, acupuncture weight loss is the same reason. More than the standard weight, the generally fat content is especially more and more obvious effects of acupuncture to lose weight. Some people overweight is not serious, so the effect of weight loss is not so obvious. Weight loss and body weight, and some local diet weight loss such as the abdomen, the effect is obvious, but weight loss is not obvious which is characterized by. In addition, the weight loss associated with the characteristics of fat, soft fat reduction faster and obvious hard fat is not effective. In addition, acupuncture needle is not the better, but need expertise.